Branch brand

CONTACT US

Convener:   Willie Gavin
e:mail convener@westfifesnp.com
Secretary:  Lesley Gavin
e:mail  secretary@westfifesnp.com
Membership Secretary:  Fiona Thompson  
e:mail membersec@westfifesnp.com
Treasurer:  Lucian Marshall 
e:mail treasurer@westfifesnp.com
Organiser:  Rob Thompson 
e:mail organiser@westfifesnp.com
Political Education Officer:  Doris Pike 
e:mail peo@westfifesnp.com
Women's/Equalities/Disabilities Officer:  Heather Dennis  
e:mail  women'sofficer@westfifesnp.com
Web Editor:
email webeditor@westfifesnp.com
Equalities Officer:   Gaela Hanlon  
e:mail equalities@westfifesnp.com

Login to  My SNP for more contact details.